top of page

Felicitamos a nuestro socio, Pablo Martínez Teutli por ganar el ICIT Award 2023 (Bankok, Tailandia)

«On behalf of the Thailand Music and Arts Organization with the International Composition Institute of Thailand 2023. We would like to congratulate all the 14 ICIT’s composers this year for their outstanding works and creativities! All the judges and ICIT’s faculties are very impressed with the quality of compositions by this year ICIT composers. It was very challenging for our judges and faculties to choose the winners for ICIT’s prize this year.

Now, we would like to congratulate our winners:

1st Prize: Tacet(i) Commissioned Prize $1500

Pablo Martínez Teutli

*Pablo will be commissioned to write a new piece for the Tacet(i) Ensemble and feature during IntAct 2024.

2nd Prize:

Amir Khalaf

3rd Prize:

Jing Wang

And warm congratulations to all ICIT 2023 Composers!

Amadea Halim (Indonesia)

Amir Khalaf (Egypt)

Chi-Yen Huang 黃祈諺 (Taiwan)

Daiwei Lu (China/Japan)

Daniel Serrano (Austria)

Daniel Cui (China/USA)

Li Pengyi (China)

Jing Wang (China)

Marc Perez (USA)

Michael Mills (USA)

Ng Kwun Ho (Hong Kong)

Pablo Martínez Teutli (Mexico/USA)

Solomon Kim (USA)

Young-Jun Lee (South Korea/USA)

We also would like to thank our ICIT’s faculty members: AnoThai Nitibhon, Emily Koh, Jason Thorpe Buchanan, Jiradej Setabundhu, Narong Prangcharoen, Scott Wilson, and Piyawat Louilarpprasert, for your dedication, mentorship, commitment, spectacular thoughts, and great comments to this year's ICIT participants.»

¡Felicidades y enhorabuena, Pablo!

6 visualizaciones0 comentarios


bottom of page